Random Friday Facts #2

It’s time for another RFF (in the style of Katie)

1. I eat every 2-3 hours.  If I have a class or meeting that lasts longer, I pack snacks.

2. I am always cold.  Always.

3. I haven’t run in shorts for 5+ years.  Until I bought a pair of Turbo Run shorts and now that’s all I wear.

4. I have recently developed a thing for bright nail polish.

5. I started drinking soy lattes because I thought it sounded cool.  Then I tasted them and was instantly addicted.

6. I love the fall in New England.

7. I wanted to be an astronaut when I was little.  Somedays, I still want to be.

8. I never watch TV except when I am at my parent’s house.

9. I am beyond nervous for IMCdA. Every time I see someone post about a race, I have butterflies in my stomach.

10. I go back and forth every time I get my hair cut whether I should cut it all off or keep it long.  No matter what I choose, I always have buyer’s remorse.

11. I broke my ankle jumping on a trampoline.

12. I hate the sand but love the beach.

13. I have a thing for big, obnoxious sunglasses.

14. Growing up, I hated jeans. Now I live in jeans and workout clothes.

15. I love to bake.

Leave a Reply

